Events Calendar | WFSB

Connecticut News, Connecticut Breaking News, Connecticut Weather - WFSB 3 Connecticut

Newsletters + Alerts:
Connect:

Bargain Shop Re-Opening

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Oct 6, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 27, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Faith United Methodist Church in Chicopee announces the re-opening of their re-stocked bargain shop. New spacious quarters at 191 Montcalm Street, same friendly prices. Additional hours are also planned. 533-6093.


191 Montcalm Street
Chicopee, MA 01020

Bargain Shop Re-Opening image
Click
Powered by WorldNow
Eyewitness News 3
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2015, WFSB; Hartford, CT. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
November 23 2015 | For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.